Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Silke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Wenig Ablagefläche im Bad, scheint aber normal zu sein... Leider wenig Zeit gehabt für den traumhaften Ort!
    Strand, Zimmer und Lage waren sehr gut! Ausstattung ist super. Von Geschirr bis zum Grillbesteck ist alles da. Haben sogar eine Schildkröte gesehen. Personal sehr sehr freundlich!
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Juni 2018

    Quaint Old Florida Getaway.

    My wife and I wanted a quite getaway to celebrate our Anniversary. A Beach Retreat on Casey Key was perfect! A quaint old Florida feel. Close to the Nokomis public beach for beach snacks. Pops Sunset Grill nearby. Downtown Venice just minutes away.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shirley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018

    Total relaxation, a very chilled area with a lovely beach just steps away

    When we arrived, our TV wasn't working, which due to the football (soccer) world cup, was an issue for my husband. JJ came and looked immediately and went straight out to get the part needed. Great service, happy husband!
    Nicola
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    17. Juni 2018
    Room smelt of damp just made me feel it was not clean poor insulation in room paper thin walls ... no food or drink on site arrived late and left early
    Location is fabulous
    Amanda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Juni 2018
    Room outdated. Beds very uncomfortable. Mattresses were nasty. Needs to be cleaned better and updated. Only 1 bathroom very small. Furniture was nasty and old.
    Beautiful beach
    NewDiva
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juni 2018

    Chill & relaxing.

    Grills are antiquated. Communal areas don’t provide enough quiet/space/seating.
    LOCATION IS AMAZING. Communal areas require open mindedness/mix of kids/families/older/couples. Staff is the very best! The beaches are spectacular! Rooms are adiquate, clean, simple amenities, AC is ice cold. Pool is clean & relaxing. Guests are free to relax and enjoy with little restrictions. Quiet & safe.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Juni 2018

    Adequate

    No personal patio. Tiny shower. No maid service, till end.
    Very clean . Good beach. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Juni 2018

    Enjoyed deck and closeness of beach

    Stairs didn't know we would be on second floor. Getting old leg and back problems. But now to contact hotel to go back and not booking . com
    View from deck , access to fishing, and the beach.
    Natalie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    A brilliant find, perfect location!!

    Fabulous place next to an amazing beach
    Debra
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018
    Everything and will return for a longer stay
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Mai 2018

    Beware of room 24

    My room flooded when it rained
    Location
    Margaret
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    The maintenance staff was using the blower and making too much noise too early in the mornings.
    Convenience to the private beach.
    Jeanne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. Mai 2018

    Loved the beach but not the room

    Room was dingy,smelly and needs updating
    The beach was so close by and truly amazing
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    I Loved the location of my room to the beach. And that everybody was very friendly.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Beautiful place, location was excellent. We will definitely book again.

    Florence
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018
    Furniture was adequate but old style and floor of unit could have been cleaner
    Location just a few steps from the beach, low key and quaint small suites with convenient parking .
Bewertungen werden geladen