Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Jill
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 17, 2018
    First room was very small. Second room with separate bedroom was much better. Some updates to the rooms might make a huge difference. Better choice of floor tiles and grout would make the place feel cleaner and fresher.
    Location of property couldn't be better. Staff were nice.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Nice place and great staff. If I were to stay again I would like to book the biggest room as we are

    It is right next to the main entrance to the key and the park making it quite busy with cars and people.
    Staff was very friendly and the room and facilities were clean.
    KrissyandAmy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018

    Thank you so so much for a fantastic weekend. We WILL be back!

    Dawn and Tim from Wisconsin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Loved our honeymoon hideaway on Casey Key!

    Our little honeymoon getaway was better than we expected! We arrived early and were given towels, fresh coffee and beach chairs to enjoy until our room was ready. Everyone was friendly and helpful right down to the housekeeper (from WI) and maintenance guy! The room was cozy and had everything we needed, and the bed was so comfortable we couldn't wait to go to bed after our lazy days! The view and the beach is incredible....we'll be back in our future!
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018
    We could have used more towels, and it would be nice to have communal wagons and chairs to take down to the beach.
    Great location, beach is very close. Even though property is next to public beach, we found it still had plenty of room. We traveled late spring break - early April 2018. Finding shark teeth was very fun for the family.
    Lucille
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 10, 2018

    It was just what we wanted

    The noise in the room at night kept us awake .... hot water heater, refrigerator and AC.
    Loved the view from the bayside and loved the gulf beach across the street. All in all, a great getaway and peaceful. It was also great to experience the drumming circle on the beach.
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018

    No complaints! Enjoyed our stay!

    Great location! Well equipped! Enjoyed our stay and will be back!
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 7, 2018
    Room was not clean and two of my family members had to sleep somewhere else.
    Easy access to the beach and the pool
    Kristen Burnett
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 2, 2018

    Family vacay

    Bed was really uncomfortable, it would have been easier to do dishes in my daughters sand pail than the sink provided
    The location is gorgeous, right on the beach, access to the bay for fishing which the hubby LOVED, nice patio area with bbq grill!!
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 1, 2018

    Enjoyed the beach not the room

    The room was too small fir two adults and a 12 year old. No pull out bed of any type. queen bed for 3 people is not good
    Close to the beach
    Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 28, 2018

    A quaint Cottage stay

    Items in the room were dated but their was everything I'd need. The Town Beach which is near the hotel was noisy in the morning (7 a.m.) with maintenance workers.
    The facilities were very cottage like and the beach was very close. I saw the facilities in 2017 and booked one night in 2018 so I might consider a longer stay in the future. I found out that each unit was sold as condominiums and each owner updates their own unit. Mine could have used some new items but was very clean and situated conveniently for beach access. There were restaurants within walking distance as well. I would consider returning to this quaint establishment.
    Glenn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 27, 2018

    Would love to come back next year

    Room wasn't real clean. Floor should have been cleaned prior to our arrival.
    Location to beach was great. Neighborhood was extremely peaceful. Resort hosted guests that were our age. Accomidations allowed for grilling.
    Tina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ola
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 23, 2018

    Excellent relaxing stay. Hope to visit again soon.

    The bathroom was small with little counter space. It is located off the bedroom so if you are the 3rd person in the room (sleeping on the pull-out couch) you have to go into the bedroom to use the bathroom.
    The location is exceptional; the beach beautiful. Pool was clean, quiet and relaxing. Publix is a very short drive (like 5 - 7 minutes) from the hotel so very convenient. Kitchen was well equipped if you prefer not to eat out.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...