Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Anke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    28. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mildred Garcia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Edward Shaffer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. August 2018
    2 bedroom was clean and needs were comfortable. Staff was excellent. Going back soon.
    Katherine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. August 2018

    Anniversary getaway at the beach.

    No ice maker, Kleenex or hangers. Drain in shower very slow. Bathroom very small and outdated. Would greatly improve room to redo bathroom.
    Proximity to beach. Spacious rooms. Very comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
    vivienne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ALEJO
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juli 2018

    Very nice, planning to come back for another stay later this year.

    Ann
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2018
    This is a perfect cozy vacation spot just steps from a beautiful beach. Great for families.
    Benigno Santana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Juli 2018

    Would have been great rating if not for toilet not being cleaned properly upon arrival.

    Toilet was not properly cleaned. Poop splater under toilet lid was on seat.
    Location, and room size was great.
    Colleen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juli 2018

    Very relaxing retreat.

    Unfortunately we were there during a red tide bloom. The sea breeze caused uncomfortable allergy symptoms. (Not hotels fault...) We implemented plan “B” spenting much of our time exploring your town instead of days on the beach as originally planned.
    Great beach house retreat. We liked the efficiency studio just steps from the pool and beach. Our studio was clean, bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked well. Not fancy resort, just beach house homey. The courtyard with table & chairs, umbrellas & bbq grills were convenient. The sunsets were beautiful! We also liked the local restaurants and the people we met were very nice and friendly.
    RAMON
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. Juli 2018
    Out dated. Clogged shower. Not descriptive as in the web site. Ac not cold enough. Rented couple of movies, not even the staff was able to make it work with the tv.
    Close to the beach
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Juni 2018

    Quaint Old Florida Getaway.

    My wife and I wanted a quite getaway to celebrate our Anniversary. A Beach Retreat on Casey Key was perfect! A quaint old Florida feel. Close to the Nokomis public beach for beach snacks. Pops Sunset Grill nearby. Downtown Venice just minutes away.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shirley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018

    Total relaxation, a very chilled area with a lovely beach just steps away

    When we arrived, our TV wasn't working, which due to the football (soccer) world cup, was an issue for my husband. JJ came and looked immediately and went straight out to get the part needed. Great service, happy husband!
    Nicola
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    17. Juni 2018
    Room smelt of damp just made me feel it was not clean poor insulation in room paper thin walls ... no food or drink on site arrived late and left early
    Location is fabulous
    Amanda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Juni 2018
    Room outdated. Beds very uncomfortable. Mattresses were nasty. Needs to be cleaned better and updated. Only 1 bathroom very small. Furniture was nasty and old.
    Beautiful beach
    NewDiva
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juni 2018

    Chill & relaxing.

    Grills are antiquated. Communal areas don’t provide enough quiet/space/seating.
    LOCATION IS AMAZING. Communal areas require open mindedness/mix of kids/families/older/couples. Staff is the very best! The beaches are spectacular! Rooms are adiquate, clean, simple amenities, AC is ice cold. Pool is clean & relaxing. Guests are free to relax and enjoy with little restrictions. Quiet & safe.
Bewertungen werden geladen